find_photog find_assist join_asmp
 

Richmond Assistants


ASMP MEMBER ASSISTANTS

 

Adam Lacy

ASMP Associate Member

(804) 363-9077

adamlacyphotography@gmail.com

 

Exerience: Assisting since 2009

Skills: Experienced with multiple strobe and power packs, studio and location. Proficient in Lightroom 2, Aperture 3, Mac, PC

Other: Current passport, Drivers License, Willing to travel, Work weekends

References: John Henley, (804) 649-1400, studio@johnhenleyphoto.com


Adam Robinson

ASMP Student Associate Member

(276) 821-8303

r.adam.robinson@gmail.com

 

Experience: Assisting since 2009

Skills: Studio work, location scouting, Canon DSLR's

Other: Willing to travel up to 100 miles without surcharge.

References:

Lauren Randolph (775) 232-0872 lauren@photolauren.com

Chris Stewart  (423) 652-4861 chrissstewart@king.edu

 

Allison Fiebert

ASMP Associate Member

(703) 501-7552 (cell)

allisonfiebert@gmail.com

 

Experience: Assisting since 2007

Skills: Extensive film (35mm - large format), experienced with digital photographic (Canon and Nikon) and studio equipment, variety of strobe lighting, Photoshop CS2-4, Lightroom, Bridge, Mac. Limited experience with Final Cut Pro. Digital and Film skills include production, printing, developing, archiving and scanning.

Other:  Flexible schedule, Drivers license

 

Orrie Gaines

ASMPCV - Emerging Associate Member

(267) 322 8077

ogproductionz@gmail.com

Experience: 5 years

Skills: Experienced
with multiple Strobe power packs and modifiers studio and location.
Proficient with Lightroom, PS3, 4 Mac and PC. Nikon user but I also
understand the Canon System as well.

Other: Current passport, drivers license, willing to travel and can work weekends.

 

 

Steve Casanova

ASMP - Student Member

(757) 553-2218

casanovasj@vcu.edu

StevenCasanova.com

Experience: 4 years

Skills:  Experienced with multiple strobe and power packs, light modifiers, studio and location. Familiar with both Nikon and Canon. Experienced in various lighting techniques. Proficient in Photoshop CS3-6, Bridge, Mac & PC. Limited experience with Final Cut Pro and HTML/CSS coding.

Other: Driver’s License, Willing to travel, Can work 7 days/week.

References

Allen Jones, (804) 852-5394,atjones@vcu.edu

Eric Lusher, (757) 472-8510, eric@lusherproductions.com

 

 

ASMP NON-MEMBER ASSISTANTS

 

Anthony Hall

(804) 787-0057

info@anthonyhallphoto.com

 

Experience: 2 years

References: Christopher Winton-Stahle (804)615-9435 chris@winton-stahle.com, David Stover (804) 782-0988 david@davidstover.com

 

Hassan Pitts

(804) 873-8799

judasprimal@yahoo.com

 

Experience: Assisting since 2007

Skills:
Experienced with studio strobes and location lighting, most DSLR camera
systems, specifically Canon/Nikon. Proficient with Lightroom 3,
Aperture 3, Photoshop CS5, ILife, Final Cut 7, Logic 8.

Other: Current passport, Drivers license, Proficient in German, Willing to work 7 days a week, in town or out of town.

References: Elaine Odell (804) 788-4617 elaine@churchhillphoto.com

Chip Mitchell (804) 752-6639 chip@chipmitchell.com

David Stover (804)782-0988 david@davidstover.com

 

Jacob William Cunningham

(703) 220-8049 (cell)

jakemayday@gmail.com

 

Experience: Assisting since 2007

Skills: Experienced
with DSLR digital cameras and studio lighting, Photoshop CS4. Some
experience with both audio and vieo production as well as editing.

Other: Current
passport, Drivers license, Set building, carpentry and painting. More
than comfortable with fabrication and construction. Available to work
weekends, weeknights (excluding Wednesdays). Available fulltime
beginning in May 2010.

 

Jamie Reynolds

(347) 262-2128

emailjamiereynolds@gmail.com


Experience: 4 Years

References: Pat Heagney (404) 788-7744 ph@patrickheagney.com, Brad Hanson (404) 771-7258 bdhanson01@gmail.com, Nick Fedyk (770) 633-1004 nick.fedyk@gmail.com

 

Jennida Chase

(757) 515-4062 (cell)

jumpcutjen@yahoo.com


Experience: 3 years

References: Lee Brauer (804) 291-1104 lee@leebrauer.com, Sonali Gulati (631) 245-1747 sgulati@vcu.edu, Shawn Utsey (804) 291-1104 soutsey@vcu.edu


Matthew Lord

(804) 319-7255

lord.matt@hotmail.com

Experience: assisting since 2008.

References: Herbert Cosby (804) 240-6493 imagesunl@comcast.net, Doug Buerlein (804) 752-4969 doug@dougbuerlein.com, Chris Ijams, (804) 216-3686 csistudiosllc@comcast.net

 

Phil Bowne

(804) 475-9277

LostGlove@gmail.com

Experience: 9 years

References: Adam Ewing (804)240-4477 email@adamewing.com, Charles "Stretch" Ledford (888) 320-4002 stretch@stretchphotography.com, Karen Morgan

 

 

Stephanie Garr Adams

 (435) 590-5992 (cell)

 stephanie@stephaniegarr.com

 

Experience: 5 years

References: Jon Hood Richmond VA (804) 788-8023, Steve Hinds Architectual photographer TX (214) 505-7978, Chris Winton-Stale ( 804) 615-9435

 

Erik Uecke

ASMPDC - Associate Member

(703) 200-1919

erik@erikuecke.com

Experience: 4 years

Skills:

SOFTWARE: Photoshop CS5, Adobe Light-room 3, Adobe Illustrator CS2, Bridge, Final Cut Pro 7,Adobe Premier Pro 5.5, Adobe After Effects, Corel Painter 11, Photomatix Pro, Microsoft Office. Mac and PC literate.

HARDWARE: Nikon Professional Digital SLR systems, Nikon Speed light systems, Canon Professional Digital SLR EOS systems, Mamiya medium format, Profoto, Dynalite, Elinchrom, Norman and Alien Bees studio lighting equipment.

References:

Vincent Ricardel – Photographer 917.847.7979  vr@vincentricardel.com
Brooks Kraft – Photographer 202.669.4800 brooks@brookskraft.com
Robert Rathe - Photographer 703.4253442 info@robertrathe.com