find_photog find_assist join_asmp
 

Tidewater Assistants


ASMP MEMBER ASSISTANTS

Steve Casanova

ASMP - Student Member

(757) 553-2218

casanovasj@vcu.edu

StevenCasanova.com

Experience: 4 years

Skills:  Experienced with multiple strobe and power packs, light modifiers, studio and location. Familiar with both Nikon and Canon. Experienced in various lighting techniques. Proficient in Photoshop CS3-6, Bridge, Mac & PC. Limited experience with Final Cut Pro and HTML/CSS coding.

Other: Driver’s License, Willing to travel, Can work 7 days/week.

References

Allen Jones, (804) 852-5394,atjones@vcu.edu

Eric Lusher, (757) 472-8510, eric@lusherproductions.com

 

ASMP NON-MEMBER ASSISTANTS

 

Ronald Greene

(757) 309-7106, (757) 309-7106 (cell)

ron@ronaldgreenephotography.com


Skills: Proficient with: DSLRs (Nikon & Canon), 35mm Film, Medium Format Digital - LEAF backs, Leaf Capture, 4x5 Lg Format Film, Photoshop CS2&3, Adobe Bridge, Adobe Lightroom, Nikon Capture. Proficient with
various strobe & hot-light systems; in studio and on location: Profoto, Lowel, Speedotron, Dyna-lite,White Lightning, Calumet. Much of my assisting and photographic work has concentrated on
architectural and interior design photography, and the required lighting
and styling for this subject.

Other: Valid VA Drivers License, drive stick shift, have my own truck, available to work weekends and holidays.

References: Judy Davis - Hoachlander Davis Photography (202) 364-9306 judy@hdphoto.com
Greg Hadley- Greg Hadley Photography (703) 425-5671
Thomas Arledge- Thomas Arledge Photography (301) 320-0330 thomas@thomasarledge.com
Sam Kittner- Sam Kittner Photographer (301) 270-8750 sam@kittner.com


Benjamin Andrus

(757) 647-9801

bandrus@ethi.com

 

Experience: 4 years

References: Eric Lusher (757) 472-8510 eric@lusherproductions.com, Jim Lockman (704) 737-0134 jim@ethi.com

 

Eric Lusher

757-472-8510

eric@lusherproductions.com


Experience: 10 years

 References: Keith Lanpher (757) 627-3051 klanpher@lanpher.com, Glen McClure (757) 623-4046 glen@glenmcclure.com, John Henly (804) 649-1400 studio@johnhenleyphoto.com, Len Rothman (757) 625-5477 len@lenrothman.com