find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Member Roster

 

Carl Anderson
Hampton Roads Photography
Associate Member
(757) 499-8708 T
(757) 239-4440 C
hrphotog@gmail.com
www.hamptonroadsphotography.com
5773 Arrowhead Drive
Suite 301
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Mark Edward Atkinson
Otto Creative Marketing DBA Otto Design
Professional Member
(757) 622-8853 T
markedwardatkinson@mac.com
www.markatkinson.com
1611-C Colley Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23517
Sarah Ball Baker
Student Associate Member
(757) 812-9109 C
ballse2@vcu.edu
sarahballbaker.com
3505 Kensington Ave
Apt 5
Richmond, VA 23221
Lincoln Barbour
LINCOLN BARBOUR PHOTO
Professional Member
(503) 467-9470 T
info@lincolnbarbour.com
www.lincolnbarbour.com/
PO Box 8204
Charlottesville, VA 22906
Bogdan Andrei Bindea
Sigora International
Associate Member
(804) 754-6607 C
292 Race Avenue #3
Waynesboro, VA 22980
Billy Bogdziewicz
Billy Bogdziewicz Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(919) 809-2304 C
Billy@BillyBogdziewiczPhotography.com
www.
BillyBogdziewiczPhotography.
com
Clement S. Britt
Clement Britt Photography LLC
Professional Member
(804) 836-4324 T
clement@clementbrittphotography.com
clementbrittphotography.com
3412 Lochinvar Drive
Richmond, VA 23235
Scott K. Brown
Scott K. Brown Photography Inc.
Professional Member
(804) 355-3608 T
(800) 357-2064 C
scott@skbphoto.com
www.skbphoto.com
9680 Atlee Commons Dr

Ashland, VA 23005-8092
Steve Budman
Steve Budman Photography
Professional Member
(757) 627-7422 T
steve@stevebudman.com
www.stevebudman.com
1209 Baker Road Suite 315
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Doug Buerlein
Doug Buerlein Photography
Professional Member
(804) 752-4969 T
doug@dougbuerlein.com
www.dougbuerlein.com
9956 Stone Path Drive
Ashland, VA 23005
Eric Carlson
Eric Carlson Photography
Associate Member
(919) 606-8247 C
eric.carlson@carlsonee.com
www.carlsonee.com
501 N. 26th Street
Richmond, VA 23223
Dave Chance
Dave Chance Photography
Professional Member
(757) 406-3181 C
dave@davechancephotography.com
www.davechancephotography.com
610 High Street
Portsmouth, VA 23704
Hannah Renae Chertock
Student Associate Member
(301) 602-3298 C
hannahrenae1@gmail.com
hannahrenaephoto.wix.com/
hannahrenaephoto
17713 Old Baltimore Rd
Olney, MD 20832
Curtis Childress
Emerging Associate Member
(804) 822-5795 T
curtis.g.childress@gmail.com
www.curtischildress.com
3022 Garland Ave
RICHMOND, VA 23222
Chinikwa Christian
Life on Film Creative Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(804) 790-9431 C
lifeonfilmcp@gmail.com
205 Lancaster Gate Lane
Apt. 101
Midlothian, VA 23113
Stephen Collins
SJ Collins Photography
Associate Member
(703) 989-6549 C
steve@sjcphotos.com
www.SJCPhotos.com
11110 Ascot Cir
Fredericksburg, VA 22407-5037
Tom Crockett
Tom Crockett Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(757) 288-3231 C
tomcrockett@mac.com
www.tomcrockettphotography.com
2 Indian Springs Drive
Newport News, VA 23606
Chris A. Crumley
Chris Crumley Productions, Inc
Professional Member
(757) 491-3060 T
(757) 439-2772 C
chris@chriscrumley.com
chriscrumley.com
5302 Lakeside Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451-2337
Taylor Dabney
Taylor Dabney, Photographer
Professional Member
(804) 232-8224 T
taydabney@verizon.net
www.taylordabneyphoto.com
3104 Porter Street
Richmond, VA 23225
Susan Delgado
Double Image Studio
Professional Member
(804) 232-5500 T
(804) 304-8304 C
mail@doubleimagestudio.com
www.doubleimagestudio.com
217 B West 7th Street
Richmond, VA 23224
David M. Doody
Professional Member
(757) 253-1843 T
ddoody3@cox.net
pa.photoshelter.com/c/david-
doody-photo
Tania Fernandez
Educator Member
(646) 241-6101 C
tfernandezphoto@gmail.com
2325 Grove Ave 2
Richmond, VA 23220
Gordon Gregory
Gordon Gregory Photography
Professional Member
(804) 922-7179 C
g@gordongregoryphoto.com
www.gordongregoryphoto.com
8903 Highfield Rd.
Henrico, VA 23229
Virginia Hamrick
Virginia Hamrick Photography
Professional Member
(434) 978-1730 T
(434) 989-7879 C
virginiahamrick@gmail.com
www.virginiahamrickphotography.com
Dean Hawthorne
Professional Member
(804) 355-0486 T
(804) 426-4900 C
dean@hawthornestudio.com
102 Libbie Ave
Richmond, VA 23226
John Henley
John Henley Photography
Professional Member
(804) 649-1400 T
(804) 304-3057 C
studio@johnhenleyphoto.com
www.johnhenleyphoto.com
0 East 4th Street
Studio 20
Richmond, VA 23224
Amandis Starr Louise Hnarakis
A Starr Group
Emerging Associate Member
(410) 935-9799 C
amandis.starr@me.com
www.astarrgroup.com
509 Woodlawn Ave
Beckley, WV 25801
Marcus Holman
Marcus Holman Photography
Associate Member
(757) 491-4525 T
mhp@marcusholmanphotography.com
www.marcusholmanphotography.com
1544 Laskin Road,
Suite #226
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Jared Nelson Johnson
Student Associate Member
(804) 627-2373 C
jared@jarednj.com
Allen Jones
Allen Jones Photography
Professional Member
(804) 852-5394 T
allentjones@gmail.com
www.allenjonesphotography.com
13362 Stagg Trail Road
Ashland, VA 23005
Adam Landis
Emerging Associate Member
(757) 353-7464 T
landisbusiness@gmail.com
art-landis.squarespace.com
1425 W Leigh Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Keith Lanpher
Lanpher Productions
Professional Member
(757) 627-3051 T
(757) 477-7365 C
klanpher@lanpher.com
www.lanpher.com
230 Tazewell St #110
Norfolk, VA 23510
Matt Licari
Associate Member
(914) 907-0668 T
mattlicari@gmail.com
www.mattlicari.com
654 Leonard Street
Apt. 1
Brooklyn, NY 11222
Kevin J. Manning
Kevin Manning Photo LLC
Professional Member
(804) 980-1054 C
kevin@kevinmanningphoto.com
kevinmanningphoto.com
708 South Bacon's Chase
North Prince George, VA 23860
Nathan Alan Mays
Nathan Mays Photography
Associate Member
(276) 492-6788 C
Nathan@nathanmaysphotography.com
www.nathanmaysphotography.com/
61 Commonwealth Avenue
Bristol, VA 24201-3824
Glen McClure
Glen McClure Photography
Professional Member
(757) 513-7931 T
(757) 513-7931 C
glen@glenmcclure.com
www.glenmcclure.com
117 City Hall Avenue
Suite 100
Norfolk, VA 23510
Elli Morris
Elli Morris stills & motion
Professional Member
(804) 204-1364 T
elli@ellimorris.com
ellimorris.com
PO Box 14843
Richmond, VA 23221
Fred Morton
Fred Morton Photography
Associate Member
(804) 833-6440 C
fmortoniv@gmail.com
5100 Whitehaven Place
Richmond, VA 23231
William Murray
William Murray Photography
Associate Member
(757) 615-0351 T
www.williammurrayphotography.com
824 Close Ave
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Steven Arthur Nash
USCGR
Student Associate Member
(702) 510-7145 C
sanash5@yahoo.com
421 Tory Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Taylor Nguyen
Student Associate Member
(804) 882-9806 C
ebtnguyen@gmail.com
taylornguyen.photography
5505 Summer Creek Way
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Ronise E Potts-Gray
Makeup By Ronise
Student Associate Member
(757) 435-3459 C
ronise@makeupbyronise.com
www.makeupbyronise.com
1008 Kendale Circle
Chesapeake, VA 23322
M. Louisa Preston
Preston Productions
Life Member
(804) 784-5020 T
(415) 786-1238 C
prestonstudio@hotmail.com
www.louisa.photoshelter.com
80 Ben Dover Lane
Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103
Paul Thomas Purpura
Photography By Paul Purpura LLC
Professional Member
(434) 325-6762 T
(434) 996-1302 C
paulpurpura@gmail.com
www.photographybypaulpurpura.
zenfolio.com
Mailing Address
RR 1, Box 556
Wintergreen Resort, VA 22967
Julia Rendleman
Associate Member
(618) 713-1541 T
juliarendleman@gmail.com
www.juliarendleman.com
Deborah Schoen
Student Associate Member
(240) 210-1856 T
deborah.schoen@gmail.com
https://deborah-schoen.
squarespace.com
3205 Dunmore Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23323
Scott F. Smith
Individual Affiliate Member
(434) 296-4618 T
sfsmith@cstone.net
1601 Inglewood Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22901
Virginia Katharine Stroh
Student Associate Member
(267) 467-0534 C
virginiastroh@yahoo.com
Virginiastroh.format.com
1030 West Franklin Street
Apartment #31
Richmond, VA 23220
Rachel Elizabeth Trautmann
Rachel Trautmann Photography
Student Associate Member
(850) 341-0731 C
trautmann.photography@gmail.com
www.racheltrautmann.com
6450 Crescent Way Apt 313
Norfolk, VA 23513
Kieran Wagner
Kieran Wagner Photography
Associate Member
(804) 543-9587 C
kw@kieranwagner.com
kieranwagner.com
805 Farnwood Drive
Richmond, VA 23229
Olivia Elizabeth Walthall
Student Associate Member
(336) 314-4722 C
oliviawalthall@gmail.com
www.oliviawalthall.com
115 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Roberto Alessio Westbrook
Professional Member
(757) 374-8798 T
info@robertowestbrook.com
www.robertowestbrook.com
533 Virginia Ave
Norfolk, VA 23508
Joseph Echard Wheeler
Echard Wheeler Photography
Professional Member
(757) 633-3010 T
echard@echard.photo
echard.photo
315 35th
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Lexi Ann Wilson
Alexa Ann Photography
Student Associate Member
(817) 507-8893 T
wilsonaa@vcu.edu
www.alexa-ann.com
18 Overbrook Rd
Richmond, VA 23222
Chris Winton-Stahle
Winton-Stahle Productions, LLC
Professional Member
(804) 615-9435 T
info@winton-stahle.com
www.winton-stahle.com